The Solidarity Fund Committee examines applications for assistance from member associations in accordance with the Solidarity Fund Bylaws and then submits a proposal to the FIT Council for a decision on the relevant application.

Members (2017 – 2020):

Huang Changqi (TAC, China)
Isabelle Poff-Pencole (NZSTI, New Zealand)
Lorena Susana Roque (CTOCBA, Argentina)
Reina Bettendorf (FIT Council & APTI, Panama)
Reiner Heard (FIT Council & ATICOM, Germany)


FIT member associations wishing to make an application to the Solidarity Fund should visit the Solidarity Fund page in the members-only section of this website.